Contact Us

Online Enquries

Australia Online Store
shop@seafolly.com.au 
1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

United States Online Store
usaonline@seafolly.com.au 
855-SEA-FOLL (855-732-3655) 
3:30pm - 12am (PDT) Sunday to Thursday

Singapore Online Store 
shop@seafolly.com.au 
+61 2 9291 8309
6:30am - 3pm (SGT) Monday to Friday 

The Beach Club Loyalty Program 
thebeachclub@seafolly.com.au 

Pre-Orders

For pre-orders please contact the Online Store

shop@seafolly.com.au 

usaonline@seafolly.com.au 

1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

PR Enquiries

AUSTRALIA
Contact name: Jackson Delany
Company: Tailormade Communications
Phone: 02 9212 2280
Email: jackson@tailormade.com.au

USA
Contact name: Vanessa Jimenez
Company: Seafolly US
Email: vanessa.jimenez@seafolly.com.au

EUROPE
Contact name: Lauren Matthews
Company: DUST London
Phone: (0)20 7836 0440
Email: lauren.matthews@dustpr.com

Wholesale

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & NSW, AUSTRALIA
1300 130 715
8.30am - 5.30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

QLD, AUSTRALIA
Nicole: nicole.s@pmcw.com.au

VIC, SA & TAS, AUSTRALIA
Isabelle: isabelle.felsmann@seafolly.com.au

WA, AUSTRALIA
Gail: gail@streetlife.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Cilla: cilla@bridgewayapparel.co.nz

ASIA
Gina: gina@seafolly.com.au

UNITED STATES
Linda: lindacrouch@cfl.rr.com

Find a Stockist

For all stockists, visit the Store Locator here