Contact Us

Online Enquiries

Our Customer Service Team are currently experiencing high volumes of calls and emails. You'll receive a response from one of our team members soon, we appreciate your patience.

The Seafolly Customer Service Team is located in Sydney, Australia. Please see below for their available contact hours.

Australia Online Store
shop@seafolly.com.au 
1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

United States Online Store
usaonline@seafolly.com.au 
855-SEA-FOLL (855-732-3655) 
3:30pm - 12am (PDT) Sunday to Thursday

Singapore Online Store 
shop@seafolly.com.au 
+61 2 9291 8309
6:30am - 3pm (SGT) Monday to Friday 

The Beach Club Loyalty Program 
thebeachclub@seafolly.com.au 

Pre-Orders

For pre-orders please contact the Online Store

shop@seafolly.com.au 

usaonline@seafolly.com.au 

1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

PR Enquiries

GLOBAL
Contact name: Bethany Howard
Company: Seafolly Australia
Email: marketing@seafolly.com.au

USA
Contact name: Hannah Russell
Company: Seafolly US
Email: marketing@seafolly.com.au

Wholesale

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & NSW, AUSTRALIA
1300 130 715
8.30am - 5.30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

QLD, AUSTRALIA
Nicole: nicole.s@pmcw.com.au

VIC, SA & TAS, AUSTRALIA
Isabelle: isabelle.felsmann@seafolly.com.au

WA, AUSTRALIA
Gail: gail@streetlife.com.au

USA
Ashley: Ashley.calagna@seafolly.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Cilla: cilla@empirebrand.co.nz

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & CANADA
Steven: steven.edson@seafolly.com.au

Find a Stockist

For all stockists, visit the Store Locator

If you have bought a Seafolly/JETS item at one of our many stockists, please contact the stockist’s customer service team for any questions regarding your order or a refund. They will be happy to assist you.