Contact Us

Online Enquiries

Australia Online Store
shop@seafolly.com.au 
1300 420 811
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

United States Online Store
usaonline@seafolly.com.au 
+1 213 510 2926 (+1 866 272 3444)
3:30pm - 12am (PDT) Sunday to Thursday

Singapore Online Store 
shop@seafolly.com.au 
+65 800 852 5046
6:30am - 3pm (SGT) Monday to Friday 

The Beach Club Loyalty Program 
thebeachclub@seafolly.com.au 

Pre-Orders

For pre-orders please contact the Online Store

shop@seafolly.com.au 

usaonline@seafolly.com.au 

1300 420 811 (+61 2 5944 3166)
8:30am - 5pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

PR Enquiries

GLOBAL
Contact name: Bethany Howard
Company: Seafolly Australia
Email: marketing@seafolly.com.au

USA
Contact name: Hannah Russell
Company: Seafolly US
Email: marketing@seafolly.com.au

Wholesale

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & NSW, AUSTRALIA
1300 130 715
8.30am - 5.30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

QLD, AUSTRALIA
Nicole: nicole.s@pmcw.com.au

VIC, SA & TAS, AUSTRALIA
Isabelle: isabelle.felsmann@seafolly.com.au

WA, AUSTRALIA
Gail: gail@streetlife.com.au

USA
Ashley: Ashley.calagna@seafolly.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Cilla: cilla@empirebrand.co.nz

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & CANADA
Steven: steven.edson@seafolly.com.au

Find a Stockist

For all stockists, visit the Store Locator

If you have bought a Seafolly/JETS item at one of our many stockists, please contact the stockist’s customer service team for any questions regarding your order or a refund. They will be happy to assist you.