Contact Us

Online Enquries

shop@seafolly.com.au 

Australia Online Store
1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
9am - 5:30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

United States Online Store
855-SEA-FOLL (855-732-3655) 
3pm - 1am (PDT) Sunday to Thursday

Singapore Online Store 
+61 2 9291 8309
7am - 4pm (SGT) Monday to Friday 

Pre-Orders

For pre-orders please contact the online store

shop@seafolly.com.au 

1300 420 811 (+61 2 9291 8309)
9am - 5:30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

PR Enquiries

USA
Contact name: Lissette Bagtas
Company: HL GROUP
Phone: (323) 966-4600
Email: lbagtas@hlgrp.com

EUROPE
Contact name: Lauren Matthews
Company: DUST London
Phone: (0)20 7836 0440
Email: lauren.matthews@dustpr.com

AUSTRALIA
Contact name: Erin Huigens
Company: Seafolly Australia
Phone: 02 8339 8222
Email: erin.huigens@seafolly.com.au 

Wholesale

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & NSW, AUSTRALIA
1300 130 715
8.30am - 5.30pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

QLD, AUSTRALIA
Nicole S
nicole.s@pmcw.com.au

VIC, SA & TAS, AUSTRALIA
Isabelle Felsmann
isabelle.felsmann@seafolly.com.au

WA, AUSTRALIA
Gail
gail@streetlife.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Cilla
cilla@bridgewayapparel.co.nz

ASIA
Gina Anstee
gina@seafolly.com.au

Find a Stockist

For all stockists, visit the Store Locator here